F1 Rejects Temporary Forum

A backup forum for when the main one crashes. Not permanent

    Backup RRC thread


    Posts : 8
    Join date : 2013-02-26
    Age : 20
    Location : North West England

    Backup RRC thread

    Post by darkapprentice77 on Tue Jun 04, 2013 6:43 am

    Welcome to the 2016 Rejects Rallycross Championship season, using European Rallycross cars from 1987 to 1991. Why did I make yet another series? Because we don't have a rally-related RWRS series ATM. (Wiki page)


    • Teams can enter 1-2 cars.
    • Drivers can be fictional only.
    • The entry list will be capped at 40 cars.
    • Champion recieves a Reject License

    Peugeot 205 T16 (Livery template)
    Porsche 911 (Livery template)
    Vauxhall/Opel/Holden Astra (Livery template)
    Audi A2 (Livery template)
    Audi S1
    Audi S1B
    Ford Escort (Livery template)
    Ford RS200
    Lancia Delta S4 (Livery template)
    Renault Maxi R5 Turbo (Livery template)
    Metro 6R4 (Livery template)
    The cars do have different stats, but they won't make a big impact.

    Enter or apply for the waiting list with this form:
    Team name:
    Team: Nationality:

    Driver 1 name:
    Driver 1 Nationality:
    Repeat if you want a 2 car team obviously...

    1) International Rallycross (The track from Race Driver 3), April 4
    2) Autodrom Sosnová, April 22
    3) [url=http://www.rfactorcentral.com/detail.cfm?ID=Mid Ohio RX]Mid-Ohio[/url], May 29
    4) Chateauroux, June 26
    5) [url=http://www.rfactorcentral.com/detail.cfm?ID=Blyton RX]Blyton RX[/url], July 24
    6) Brands Hatch RX, August 21
    7) Spa RX, September 11
    8) Lydden Hill, September 25
    9) Croft RX, October 29

    Entry List
    Scuderia Alitalia (Stramala)
    #27 Massimo Munari
    Car: Lancia Delta S4
    #28 Markus-Petteri Pykalisto
    Car: Lancia Delta S4

    Equipe Gauthier (BlindCaveSalamander)
    #17 Pierre Deschênes
    Car: Peugeot 205 T16
    #18 Daniel Polák
    Car: Peugeot 205 T16

    Gotham RallyRacing International (FantometteBR)
    #44 Jason Grayson-Drake
    Car: Vauxhall Astra
    #45 Brian Farrugia
    Car: Vauxhall Astra

    Pan-Asia Rally Team (WaffleCat)
    #20 Dimitri Aya
    Car: Ford Escort

    RonDen Racing Engineering (This)
    #05 André Mignolet
    Car: Renault 5 Turbo

    Phoenix Racing (Phoenix)
    #07 Jim Chapman
    Car: Audi S1B
    #08 John Connew
    Car: Audi A2

    Tassie Racing (Matt121)
    #77 Barry Edwards
    Car: Ford Escort
    #78 Simon Bourne
    Car: Ford Escort

    ZimSport Rally Team (the Masked Lapwing)
    #31 Mark Kirby
    Car: Holden Astra

    Mecha Dirt Foxes (FMecha)
    #11 Yusuf Sucahyo
    Car: Ford RS200

    Restov Racing (takagi_for_the_win)
    #35 Mika Litmanen
    Car: Lancia Delta S4
    #36 Grant Fox
    Car: Lancia Delta S4

    Foster's Good Rally (pasta_maldonado)
    #00 Jørleiv Karlstad
    Car: Ford Escort

    Team Rojo (adriojim)
    #9 Erick Murer
    Car: Audi S1
    #10 Bernardo González
    Car: Audi S1

    Dofasco Rally Team (The Lukas)
    #47 Tomas Ondrejka
    Car: Ford RS200
    #48 Michal Syrowatka
    Car: Ford RS200

    Zeroforce (Rated)
    #29 Ståle Øivind Røsbjørgen (Nuppiz)
    Car: Opel Astra

    Pösö Suomi (Benetton)
    #12 Christer Malmström
    Car: Peugeot 205 T16

    Prism Motorsports (Warren Hughes)
    #14 Chris Bowman
    Car: Ford RS200

    Schröder (Backmarker)
    #58 Stephen Hore
    Car: Renault Maxi R5 Turbo
    #59 Boukary Sarr
    Car: Renault Maxi R5 Turbo

    Burnout Motorsports (tristan1117)
    #42 Stavros Doukas
    Car: Audi S1B
    #43 Ivanova Figueira
    Car: Audi S1B

    Onyx Rally Sport (Onxy Wrecked)
    #91 Marijo Kovacevic
    Car: Porsche 911
    #93 Pavel Kana
    Car: Porsche 911

    Blokkmonsta Motorsport (CaptainGetz12)
    #55 Vic Sunset
    Car: Metro 6R4
    #56 Michael Rohnstock
    Car: Metro 6R4

    Vasquez Racing Team - Rally (SeedStriker)
    #01 Shin Ramirez
    Car: Audi S1B
    #02 Sasha Hawke
    Car: Audi S1B

    Gregg Racing (ryangregg12345)
    #15 Richard Young
    Car: Vauxhall Astra
    #16 Haruhi Suzumiya
    Car: Vauxhall Astra

    Écurie Prenois (pi314159)
    #39 Léonie Connes
    Car: Renault R5 Turbo

    Equinox Racing (HonoraryNortherner)
    #77 Trevor Robinson
    Car: Audi S1B
    #88 Roland Ick
    Car: Audi S1B

    AeroKings RallyRacing (FloProAct)
    #81 Brian Clark
    Car: Ford RS200

    Waiting list

    DSR Racing (pycku)
    #12 Nikolay Djurov
    Car: Ford RS200

    Visit Malta Racing (roblomas52)
    #Pi Rob Lokkmaxs
    Car: Ford RS200

      Current date/time is Mon Feb 18, 2019 3:19 pm